Fuzzy Stuffed Toys

Today’s photo challenge is on security and my example involves my pet chinchilla. I purchased a stuffed owl from Steinmart 2 years ago. My chinchilla hates thunder and freaks out every time she hears it and her immediate reaction is to go and snuggle up next to the owl (or under her, if she can get there) and sleep.

I think it’s the cutest thing ever. I did take a picture but it was super grainy since it was dark and she doesn’t like her picture taken anyway so I have to be quite secretive.

10557011_10152143976652721_7506776378257165599_o

via Photo Challenge: Security

Leave a Reply

