500 Followers… Yay!! Yay !! (Four free DIY gifts offered to four lucky followers)

Slide7I just received a notification that my blog has reached 500 followers and I’m super thrilled about it 😀 😀 😀

I want to thank all you wonderful people who helped make this happen ♥♥.

As some of you know, I first started blogging because I was puttering around with random crafting items to create a Harry Potter themed Xmas tree for this year and I thought why not share these ideas with people around? Luckily, WordPress was the first blogging site on my google search. I’m so lucky to have found such  a lovely community of bloggers who encourage and support each other. I definitely plan on doing the same to new bloggers and of course, to create more DIY delights 😀

I have received DIY requests from some bloggers and am working on them right now. I have also had a few bloggers ask me if my creations are up for sale. I never really thought about selling my work but it’s definitely an interesting idea that I plan on thinking more about.

But for now, to celebrate this great milestone, I plan on gifting 4 creations that I’ve made to the first four bloggers who request them. The items are: 

  1. The entire collection of Weasley Wands that I made a few weeks ago (here’s the link to the post: DIY Weasley Wands)
  2. Game of Thrones House magnets – I can customize different houses if you’d like (here’s the link: GOT House Sigil Magnets)
  3. Glass painted Boho vase (Here’s the link: Boho Glass Painted Vase)
  4. Cork custom-made coasters (This is the link to the post: Cork Coasters)

Looking forward to hearing from you 🙂

Also, I am open to special DIY requests that you might have.

Thank you all once again for helping me achieve this milestone.

17 thoughts on “500 Followers… Yay!! Yay !! (Four free DIY gifts offered to four lucky followers)

  1. ANCHAL94 says:

    Congratulations on your 500 followers, your work is fantastic! And weasley wands were amazing! I dont want to sound stupid, I’m just smitten with Harry Potter and the Wands and I was wishing to do the diy but I literally suck at them! XX

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

